Online Banking


Lenders


Vidalia Office

Stephen Dawkins
Assistant Vice President
NMLS #1016208
(318) 336-7173

sdawkins@deltabk.com

Mark Welch
Vice President, Chief Credit Analyst
NMLS #1225275
(318) 336-7173

mwelch@deltabk.com

Jennifer Freeman
Vice President, Branch Manager
NMLS #580210
(318) 336-7173

jfreeman@deltabk.com


Ferriday Office

Justin Stanley
Vice President
(318) 414-6233

jstanley@deltabk.com

Pamela Hall
Senior Vice President
NMLS #579843
(318) 757-0875

phall@deltabk.com

Hilie McFarland
Bank Officer, Branch Manager
NMLS #907842
(318) 757-8601

hmcfarland@deltabk.com

Brittney V. Scott
Bank Officer
NMLS #1016182
(318) 757-8601

bscott@deltabk.com


Lake Providence Office

Mark Buntyn
Executive Vice President, Security Officer
(318) 559-2494

mbuntyn@deltabk.com

Paul Lebeau
Senior Vice President
(318) 559-2494

plebeau@deltabk.com

Julie Petty
Vice President, Branch Manager
NMLS #580382
(318) 559-2494

jpetty@deltabk.com

Houston Fortenberry
Assistant Vice President
(318) 559-2494

hfortenberry@deltabk.com


Tallulah Office

Mary Trichell
Senior Vice President
(318) 574-9146

mtrichell@deltabk.com

Darryl Ellerbee
President and CEO
(318) 574-9177

dellerbee@deltabk.com

Cole Norris
Bank Officer
NMLS #1838278
(318) 574-9177

cnorris@deltabk.com


Natchez Office

James Brown
Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager
NMLS #1061536
(601) 446-5925

jbrown@deltabk.com

Wade Heatherly
Senior Vice President
NMLS #464596
(601) 446-5925

wheatherly@deltabk.com

Sammy Porter
Senior Vice President
NMLS #768717
(601) 446-5925

sporter@deltabk.com

James “Bubba” McCabe
Assistant Vice President
NMLS #853626
(601) 446-5925

bmccabe@deltabk.com