Our Staff

Darryl J. Ellerbee

President and CEO

318-574-9177

dellerbee@deltabk.com

VIEW FULL BIO →

Michael M. Rabb

Executive Vice President
Chief Credit Officer

318-757-1294

mrabb@deltabk.com

VIEW FULL BIO →

Wanda A. Wiggins, CPA

Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

318-336-5257

wwiggins@deltabk.com

VIEW FULL BIO →

Shannon O. Parker, CRCM

Executive Vice President, Chief Operations Officer

318-414-6120

sparker@deltabk.com

VIEW FULL BIO →

Janice Bruce

SVP, Chief Internal Auditor

Compliance, CRA, CDFI Officer

318-336-3483

jbruce@deltabk.com

Deborah G. Dickinson

Vice President, Executive Assistant

318-336-5251

ddickinson@deltabk.com

Ouida Pecanty, APRP

Vice President, Operations Manager

318-414-6200

opecanty@deltabk.com

Willie Alford

Assistant Vice President, Collection Officer

318-414-6209

walford@deltabk.com

Christina F. Peoples, CBAP

Bank Secrecy Act Officer

318-414-6251

cfinley@deltabk.com

Suzanne Staggs

Assistant Vice President

Human Resources and Marketing Officer

318-414-1864

sstaggs@deltabk.com

Christina F. Peoples

CBAP
Bank Secrecy Act Officer

318-414-6251

cfinley@deltabk.com

Suzanne Staggs

Human Resources and Marketing Officer

318-414-1864

sstaggs@deltabk.com