Our Staff

Darryl J. Ellerbee

President and CEO

dellerbee@deltabk.com

VIEW FULL BIO →

Michael R. Rabb

Executive Vice President
Chief Credit Officer

318-757-1294

mrabb@deltabk.com

VIEW FULL BIO →

Wanda A. Wiggins

CPA Executive
Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

318-336-5257

wwiggins@deltabk.com

VIEW FULL BIO →

Shannon O. Parker

CRCM
Senior Vice President, Chief Operations Officer

318-414-6120

sparker@deltabk.com

VIEW FULL BIO →

Janice Bruce

Senior Vice President, Compliance Officer

318-336-3483

jbruce@deltabk.com

Deborah G. Dickinson

Vice President, Executive

ddickinson@deltabk.com

Ouida Pecanty

APRP
Vice President, Operations Manager

318-414-6200

opecanty@deltabk.com

Willie Alford

Assistant Vice President, Collection Officer

318-414-6209

walford@deltabk.com

Christina F. Peoples

CBAP
Bank Secrecy Act Officer

318-414-6251

cfinley@deltabk.com

Suzanne Staggs

Human Resources and Marketing Officer

318-414-1864

sstaggs@deltabk.com

Christina F. Peoples

CBAP
Bank Secrecy Act Officer

318-414-6251

cfinley@deltabk.com

Suzanne Staggs

Human Resources and Marketing Officer

318-414-1864

sstaggs@deltabk.com